Saturday, November 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Nov 4 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Matawan Aberdeen Public Library

Contact:

Kimberly Paone, kpaone@lmxac.org

 
Nov 5 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Adobe Connect

Contact:

Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Public Library, dbaldwin@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
Nov 6 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library

 
Nov 6 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

Lynnette Fucci, chair at lfucci@monroetwplibrary.org

 
Nov 7 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
Nov 7 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:
 
Nov 7 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Darby DeCicco at dndeicco@gmail.com

 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
Nov 12 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Mercer County Library, Twin Rivers Branch, 276 Abbington Dr., East Windsor, NJ 08520

Contact:

Amelia Rodriguez at rodrigueza1@mac.com

 
Nov 13 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:

Online with Adobe Connect

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli section president at theresacahill@hotmail.com

 
Nov 13 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Willingboro Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
Nov 14 2014 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Archives

Contact:

Beata Barrasso, section president at bbarrasso@summitlibrary.org

 
Nov 14 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

East Brunswick Public LIbrary

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Nov 14 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, Committee chair, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Nov 15 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library (Middlesex County)

 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Nov 17 2014 - 2:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Library

Contact:

Mimi Hui, committee chair at hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org

 
Nov 18 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Parsippany Public Library

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
 
Nov 20 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Chester Library, 250 W. Main St. Chester, NJ 07930

Contact:

Danny Klein, section president at dklein@jclibrary.org

 
Nov 20 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Elizabeth Public Library

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
Nov 21 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Springfield Public Library

Contact:

Karen Brodsky , committee chair, kbrodsky@chathamlibrary.com

 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Nov 23 2014 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

Barcade, 163 Newark Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07302

Contact:

Matt Latham: lathamm1@gmail.com and Emily Weisenstein: emily.weisenstein@mainlib.org

 
 
 
Nov 26 2014 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Location:

NJLA Office, Trenton, NJ

Contact:

Sue Rice at srice@njla.org

 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6