Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Oct 1 2014 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Location:

Every library in NJ

 
Oct 1 2014 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:
 
 
Oct 3 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
Oct 3 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Oct 6 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library, JF Kennedy Branch

Contact:

Amelia Rodriguez at rodrigueza1@mac.com

 
 
Oct 8 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalapan

Contact:

Danny Klein, section president at dklein@jclibrary.org

 
Oct 9 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Bloomfield Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
Oct 9 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Allen McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org or Andrea Levandowski at alevandowski@njstatelib.org

 
Oct 10 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, Committee chair, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Oct 15 2014 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library

Contact:
 
Oct 15 2014 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

East Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli section president at theresacahill@hotmail.com

 
Oct 16 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
Oct 16 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Nutley Public Library

Contact:

Emily Weisenstein, Emily.Weisenstein@mainlib.org

 
Oct 17 2014 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County, Bridgewater Branch

Contact:

Beata Barrasso, section president at bbarrasso@summitlibrary.org

 
Oct 17 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Metuchen Public Library

Contact:

Darby DeCicco at dndeicco@gmail.com

 
Oct 17 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

The Library of the Chathams

Contact:

Karen Brodsky , committee chair, kbrodsky@chathamlibrary.com

 
Oct 18 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

no meeting

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
Oct 18 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Grounds for Sculpture, Hamilton Twp. (Mercer County)

Contact:

Renee Swartz, chair, at rswartz@monmouthcountylib.org

 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
Oct 23 2014 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Contact:

Melissa Brisbin at mbrisbin@chplnj.org

 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
New Jersey Association of School Librarians Conference Oct 26 2014 - 10:00am to Oct 27 2014 - 6:30pm

Ocean Place Resort and Spa, Long Branch,NJ

Janet Clark,Conference chair at 2014njaslconfchair@gmail.com

 
 
Oct 29 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Mimi Hui, section chair, at hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org

 
Oct 30 2014 - 10:00am
Location:

Westergard Branch of the Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Erica Solomon committee chair at esolomon@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
 
 
Oct 26 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Terhune Orchards, 330 Cold Soil Road, Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact: