Sunday, March 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Mar 3 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

Contact:

Mimi Hui, Professional Development Committee chair, at hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org

 
Mar 3 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer, NJ State Library at kpeiffer@njstatelib.org or 609-278-2640 ext. 152

 
Mar 4 2015 - 9:30am to 5:00pm
Location:

Parsippany-Troy Hills Library

Contact:
 
 
Mar 6 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Rutgers University

Contact:

Kassundra Miller at miller@woodridge.bccls.org

 
Mar 6 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Amy Babcock Landry @amybabcock@gmail.com

 
Mar 6 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, Committee chair, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Mar 9 2015 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library, Mullica Hill, NJ

Contact:

Chrissie McGovern at librarychrissie@gmail.com or Mary Ecklund at marye@cmclibrary.org

 
Mar 9 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

East Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Mar 10 2015 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library, 4 Municipal Plaza Monroe Township, NJ 08831

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli at theresacahill@hotmail.com

 
Mar 10 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

New Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Chelsea Woods at chelsea.joy.woods@gmal.com

 
Mar 10 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Parsippany Troy Hills Public Library

Contact:

Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer, NJ State Library at kpeiffer@njstatelib.org or 609-278-2640 ext. 152

 
Mar 11 2015 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Mt. Laurel Public Library

Contact:

Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer, NJ State Library at kpeiffer@njstatelib.org or 609-278-2640 ext. 152

 
Mar 11 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Adobe Connect

Contact:

Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Public Library, dbaldwin@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
Mar 12 2015 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Vineland Public Library

Contact:

Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer, NJ State Library at kpeiffer@njstatelib.org or 609-278-2640 ext. 152

 
Mar 13 2015 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Location:

Wayne Public Library, Wayne, NJ

Contact:

Chrissie McGovern at librarychrissie@gmail.com or Mary Ecklund at marye@cmclibrary.org

 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Mar 16 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Mimi Hui, committee chair at hui@hasbrouckheights.bccls.org

 
Mar 17 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

LibraryLinknj Office, Piscataway

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
Mar 17 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Location:

LibraryLinkNJ Office, Piscataway

Contact:

Karen Klapperstuck at librarykar@gmail.com

 
 
Mar 19 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostonelli theresacahill@hotmail.com

 
Mar 19 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Madison Public Library

 
Mar 19 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Beata Barrasso, section president at bbarrasso@summitlibrary.org

 
Mar 19 2015 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

Nilsa Cruz-Perez Branch Library, Camden County Library, Camden, NJ

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, committee chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
Mar 20 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Springfield Public Library

Contact:

Karen Brodsky , committee chair, kbrodsky@chathamlibrary.com

 
Mar 20 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Mar 23 2015 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Location:

Franklin Twp. Library, ( Somerset County)

Contact:

Chrissie McGovern at librarychrissie@gmail.com or Mary Ecklund at marye@cmclibrary.org

 
 
ACRL Conference Mar 25 2015 - 9:00am to Mar 28 2015 - 5:00pm

Portland, Oregon

http://conference.acrl.org/

 
 
Mar 26 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library, Mullica Hill Branch

Contact:

Jill D'Amico at jdamico@ebpl.org

 
Mar 27 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library, Kennedy Branch

Contact:

Darby Malvey at dndecicco@gmail.com

 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Mar 30 2015 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Location:

TBA

Contact:

Allen McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org or Andrea Levandowski at alevandowski@njstatelib.org