Saturday, August 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
Aug 5 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library

Contact:

T.J. Lamanna, section chair, tlamanna42@gmail.com

 
Aug 6 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Hillsborough Library (Somerset County Library System)

Contact:
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
Aug 13 2015 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Middlesex County College Library

Contact:

Elizabeth Leonard, at elizabeth.leonard@shu.edu

 
Aug 13 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Mercer County Library- Lawrence Headquarters

Contact:

Jill D'Amico jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Aug 14 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Chris Carbone, chair at ccarbone@sbpl.info

 
Aug 14 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Pierre Rosen, committee chair at pierre.srosen@gmail.com

 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Aug 18 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Hunterdon County Library, Flemington

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
Aug 19 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

Contact:

Jennifer Schureman at schureman@gcls.org or Allan McGinley at amcginley@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
Aug 20 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library

Contact:

Christy Sayre, committee chair, at xtsayre@gmail.com

 
Aug 20 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Westergard Branch, Piscataway Public Library

Contact:
 
Aug 21 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Kenilworth Public Library

Contact:

Michael Maziekien committee chair, maz@lmxac.org

 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Aug 25 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:

Adobe connect online

 
 
Aug 27 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library

Contact:

Andy Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5