A1767/S1577 Establishes" New Jersey Net Neutrality Act."

A1767 Prime sponsors are Assemblywoman Annette Quijano (District 20) Assemblymen Wayne DeAngelo ( Distrist 14), Raj Mukherji (District 33), Jamel Holley (District 20)

Referred to the Assembly  Telecommunications and Utilities Committee.

S1577 Prime sponsores are Senator Nilsa Cruz-Perez (District 5) and Senator Patrick Diegnan (District 18)

Referred to the Senate Economic Growth Committee.


Legislative Update Type: