Organization Name Website Booth
Allstate Office Interiors http://allstateofficeinteriors.com 303
American Interfile and Library Relocations http://www.librarymover.com 206
Arcari + Iovino Architects http://www.aiarchs.com 701
Astrocare Fire & Water Restoration http://www.astrocare.com 513
Author Gwyn English Nielsen https://www.facebook.com/Gwyn-English-Nielsen-520215698126230/ 410
AWE Learning https://awelearning.com/ 202
Aztec Software http://www.aztecsoftware.com 406
Baker and Taylor Corporation http://btol.com 503
BigBrain Resources : Representing Scholastic, Capstone and more. http://www.bigbrainresources.com 119
Bound to Stay Bound Books http://WWW.BTSB.COM 106
BroDart http://www.brodart.com 127
ByWater Solutions http://www.bywatersolutions.com 111
Capira Technologies https://www.capiratech.com 704
Children's Plus, Inc. http://childrensplusinc.com/ 129
CoLibri Systems North America, Inc. https://colibriusa.com 121
College GPS http://www.facebook.com/collegegpsnj/ 514
Commercial Interiors Direct, Inc. http://www.cidint.com 125
Comprise Technologies http://comprisetechnologies.com/ 508.
CoolNerd Kiosk http://www.coolnerdkiosk.com 104
Creative Library Concepts http://www.creativelibraryconcepts.com 209
CWA Local 1031 http://cwa1031.org 703
D-Tech International USA http://www.d-techinternational.com 103
Dennis Kowal Architects http://www.kowalarchitects.com 405
Direct Flooring http://www.direct-flooring.net/ 505
DRS Imaging http://www.drsimaging.com 208
EBSCO http://www.EBSCO.com 101
Epilog Laser https://www.epiloglaser.com 404
Flow Circus http://flowcircus.com/ 313
FVHD Architects-Planners http://www.fvhdpc.com 201
Gale http://www.gale.com 205
Grey House & Financial Ratings Series http://www.greyhouse.com 107
Growing Minds Media http://www.growingmindsmedia.com 413
HMR Architects http://www.hmr-architects.com 705
Infobase Learning https://www.Infobase.com 203
Ingram Content Group http://www.ingramcontent.com/libraries 102
Innovative Document Imaging LLC http://idiimage.com 115
Janice Davis Design http://www.janicedavisdesign.com 307
Library Interiors, Inc. http://www.libraryinteriorsinc.com 301
LibraryInsight, Inc. http://www.libraryinsight.com 105
LifeSavers Inc. https://www.lifesaversinc.com 403
MACO Office Source http://macooffice.com 502
Mango Languages http://www.mangolanguages.com 117
Marc Black - "History of the 50's & 60's through Popular Song" http://www.marcblack.com/history-of-the-1950s-60s-through-popular-song/ 311
Midwest Tape, LLC http://www.midwesttape.com 211
MTS Software Solutions http://www.mtssoftwaresolutions.com 504
National Network of Libraries of Medicine - Middle Atlantic Region https://nnlm.gov/mar 409
New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs http://www.njconsumeraffairs.gov 310
New Jersey's Clean Energy Program http://www.njcleanenergy.com 305
New Readers Press http://newreaderspress.com 509
New Start Career Network, Heldrich Center for Workforce Development, Rutgers University http://newstartcareernetwork.org 412
Niche Academy http://www.nicheacademy.com 408
NJ Council for the Humanities http://njch.org 512
NJ Makers Day, A NJ Non-Profit Corporation http://njmakersday.org 312
NJ Office of the Ombudsman for the Institutionalized Elderly http://www.nj.gov/ooie 511
NJ State Library http://njstatelib.org 108, 110
OverDrive http://www.overdrive.com 507
Oxford University Press http://golbal.oup.com 113
Plymouth Rocket, Inc. http://www.eventkeeper.com 306
Pro Libra Associates http://www.prolibra.com 204
Rainbow Book Company http://www.rainbowbookcompany.com 401
Recorded Books http://www.recordedbooks.com 302
ReferenceUSA from Infogroup http://referenceusa.com 700
Rutgers University, School of Communication & Information, Department of Library and Information Science http://comminfo.rutgers.edu/about-sc-i/about-sc-i.html 702
School of Public Affairs and Administration, Rutgers University Newark http://spaa.newark.rutgers.edu/cpm 411
SHI International Corp. http://www.shi.com 123
Shobo and Shady Show http://shoboandshadyshow.weebly.com 309
Soyka Smith Design Studios http://soykasmith.com 510
Spirit Monkey http://www.spiritmonkey.com 304
Spook Handy - "Remembering Pete Seeger" http://www.spookhandy.com 311.
State of NJ Unclaimed Property http://WWW.UNCLAIMEDPROPERTY.NJ.GOV 308
T-Mobile http://www.t-mobile.com 112
TBS Controls, LLC http://www.tbscontrols.com/ 501
Tele-Measurements, Inc. http://www.tele-measurements.com 109
The Gillespie Group http://www.thegillespiegroup.com 212
The New York Times http://www.nytimes.com 414
TLC-The Library Corporation http://www.tlcdelivers.com 402
Today's Business Solutions, Inc. http://singlecard.com/
Tutor.com http://www.tutor.com 210
U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services http://www.uscis.gov/citizenship 506
USI, Inc. https://www.usi-laminate.com 407
World Book Inc http://worldbook.com 207
Copy and paste this code to your website.