September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Sep 7 2016 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Alexander Library, Rutgers University, Scholarly Communication Center

Contact:

Heather Dalal, President, hdalal@rider.edu

 
 
Sep 9 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Sep 9 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Franklin Twp. Library (Somerset County)

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham, chair, cheetham@palsplus.org

 
Sep 9 2016 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

T.J. Lamanna vice- chair at tlamanna42@gmail.com

 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
Sep 15 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp Library (Middlesex)

 
Sep 16 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

 
Sep 16 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South River Public Library

Contact:

Janet Torsney Bradley Beach Library director@bradleybeachlibrary.org

 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sep 19 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Montclair Public Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli, Co-Chair: agostinellit@gmail.com

 
Sep 20 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

 
Sep 20 2016 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, chair, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Sep 21 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Location:

Adobe Connect

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli, agostinellit@gmail.com

 
Sep 21 2016 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library

Contact:

Claire Schmieder, chair schmieder@chplnj.org

 
Sep 22 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Johnson Free Public Library, Hackensack

Contact:

Mary Faith Chmie, presidentl at MFChmiel@elizpl.org

 
Sep 22 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Cindy Czesak, chair, at czesak@patersonpl.org

 
Sep 23 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Old Bridge Public Library

Contact:

GSCBA Chair, GSCBACom@gmail.com

 
Sep 23 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library System, Somerville

Contact:

Andrew Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Sep 25 2016 -
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Location:

Silverball Museum Arcade, Asbury Park

Contact:

Stephen Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
Sep 26 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Bernardsville Public Library, 1 Anderson Hill Rd. Bernardsville, NJ 07924

Contact:

Evalina Erbe, section president, evalina@southriverlibrary.org

 
 
Sep 28 2016 -
9:30am to 10:30am
Location:

Morris County Library

Contact:

Caroline Dorsey section president at carolyn.dorsey@mainlib.org

 
Sep 29 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Orange Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico, section president, jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Sep 30 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library (4 Municipal Plaza, Monroe Twp)

Contact:
 
Sep 30 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Springfield Public Library

Contact:

Dale Spindel, chair, at dspindel@springfieldpubliclibrary.com