August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Aug 1 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Rutgers University, Alexander Library

Contact:

Amanda Piekart at adp@berkeleycollege.edu or Christina Connor at cconnor@ramapo.edu or Katie Cohen at kcohen @ramapo.edu

 
Aug 2 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

Laverne Mann, Chair, LMann@chplnj.org

 
Aug 2 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

Janet Birckman chair, at jbirckman.lbpl@gmail.com

 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
Aug 8 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Pubic Library (Middlesex County) Zoom will also be available

Contact:
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Aug 14 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Long Branch Public Library

 
Aug 15 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Bridgewater Branch

Contact:

Annemarie Roscello aroscello@bergen.edu or James Keehbler jkeehblerhcl.gmail.com

 
Aug 15 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Neptune Public Library

Contact:

Eleni Glykis, president at eglykis@lmxac.org

 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Aug 20 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library, Mullica Hill Branch

 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Aug 28 2019 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Location:

Long Branch Public Library

Contact:

Tonya Garcia, NJLA President a tgarcia.lbpl@gmail.com

 
Aug 29 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Warren Branch

Contact:

David Perez section president at dperez.lbpl@gmail.com