August 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
Aug 4 2016 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Location:

Raritan Valley Community College, Evelyn S. Field Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli co-chair at: agostinellit@gmail.com

 
Aug 5 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Library, Kennedy Branch

 
Aug 5 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Aug 5 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Aug 5 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Jeanne M Ryan, subcommittee chair

 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Aug 10 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Alexander Library, Rutgers UniversityH

Contact:

Heather Dalal, President, hdalal@rider.edu

 
Aug 10 2016 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Contact:

Janet Torsney Bradley Beach Library director@bradleybeachlibrary.org

 
 
Aug 12 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Elizabeth Public Library

Contact:

Louisa Bann, lbann@elizpl.org or Cassidy Charles, Cassidy.Charles@mainlib.org

 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Aug 16 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South River Public Library

Contact:

Evalina Erbe, section co-president, evalina@southriverlibrary.org

 
Aug 16 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library Headquarters, Manalapan

 
Aug 17 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library (500 Hoes Lane, Piscataway NJ)

Contact:
 
Aug 18 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Camden County Library, Nilsa Cruz-Perez Branch

Contact:

Jill D'Amico, jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Aug 18 2016 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Elizabeth Public Library

Contact:

Mary Faith Chmie, presidentl at MFChmiel@elizpl.org

 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
Aug 25 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

Steve Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
Aug 25 2016 -
10:30am to 12:30pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Susan Van Alstyne, sva@berkeleycollege.edu

 
Aug 26 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Princeton Public Library

Contact:

Andrew Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3