January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
Jan 5 2017 -
9:30am to 5:00pm
Location:

Ocean County Library, Jackson

Contact:
 
Jan 6 2017 -
8:30am to 4:00pm
Location:

Rutgers University, Busch Campus

 
Jan 6 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Franklin Twp. Library (Somerset County)

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham, chair, cheetham@palsplus.org

 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Jan 10 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Contact:

Conference Committee Chairs, njlaconference@njlamembers.org

 
Jan 11 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

Parsippany Public Library

 
Jan 11 2017 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Location:

Alexander Library, Rutgers University, New Brunswick

Contact:
 
Jan 12 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Steve Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
Jan 13 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Madison Public Library

Contact:

Andrew Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
Jan 13 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Jan 13 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

T.J. Lamanna vice- chair at tlamanna42@gmail.com

 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Jan 16 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
Jan 17 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Ocean County Library, Toms River

 
Jan 18 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Springfield Public Library

Contact:

Dale Spindel, chair, at dspindel@springfieldpubliclibrary.com

 
 
ALA MidWinter Conference
Jan 20 2017 - 9:00am to Jan 24 2017 - 3:00pm

Atlanta, Georgia

ALA.org

»
Jan 20 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Saleena Davidson, sdavidson@sbpl.info

 
Jan 20 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Keisha Miller at kmiller@sopl.org

 
Jan 20 2017 -
11:30am to 2:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Saleena Davidson, sdavidson@sbpl.info

 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
ALA MidWinter Conference
Jan 20 2017 - 9:00am to Jan 24 2017 - 3:00pm

Atlanta, Georgia

ALA.org

 
Jan 25 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

SCLSNJ - Bridgewater Library

Contact:
 
Jan 26 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Franklin Township Public Library (Somerset)

Contact:

Jill D'Amico, jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Jan 27 2017 -
9:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Old Bridge Public Library

Contact:

GSCBA Chair, GSCBACom@gmail.com

 
Jan 27 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Online meeting

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli, Co-Chair, agostinellit@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4