June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Jun 1 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Location TBA

Contact:

Steve Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
Jun 2 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Jun 2 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

T.J. Lamanna vice- chair at tlamanna42@gmail.com

 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
Jun 7 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Location:

online

Contact:

Jennifer Breuer, jbreuergrlib@gmail.com

 
Jun 8 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Jamesburg, NJ

Contact:

Kathy Schalk-Greene at kathy@librarylinknj.org

 
Jun 9 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library, Kennedy (main) branch

Contact:

Andrew Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
Jun 14 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Bridgewater, Room B

Contact:

Teresa Bayles, tbayles@sclibnj.org

 
Jun 15 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library

Contact:

Mary Faith Chmie, presidentl at MFChmiel@elizpl.org

 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Jun 20 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Location:

contact NJLA office for location

Contact:
 
 
ALA Conference Jun 22 2017 - 9:00am to Jun 27 2017 - 3:00pm

Chicago, Il.

ALA.org

»
Jun 22 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Willingboro Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico, jillydamico@gmail.com

 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
ALA Conference Jun 22 2017 - 9:00am to Jun 27 2017 - 3:00pm

Chicago, Il.

ALA.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
Jun 26 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Location:

Middlesex County College Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli, agostinellit@gmail.com