March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Mar 1 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

John Wallace, Chair, jwallace@ocean.edu

 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
Mar 7 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Joan Serpico, NJLA Leadership chair, jserpico@franklintwp.org

 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
Mar 14 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Cape May County LIbrary - Cape May Court House Branch

 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Mar 19 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library, Mullica Hill Branch 389 Wolfert Station Rd., Mullica Hill, NJ 08062

 
 
Mar 21 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Roselle Public Library

Contact:

John Arthur, chair, at arthur@englewood.bccls.org

 
Mar 21 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Red Bank Public Library

Contact:

Tina Doody, section president, tina.doody@plfdpl.info

 
NJ Makers Day - Statewide Events Mar 22 2019 - 9:00am to Mar 23 2019 - 5:00pm

Statewide Events

 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Mar 25 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South River Public Library

Contact:

Kimberly Paone, chair at kpaone@lmxac.org

 
Mar 25 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Springfield Public Library, 66 Mountain Ave. Springfield, NJ

Contact:

Jennifer Konopacki at jkonopac@sclibnj.org

 
Mar 26 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library, 800 Park Ave, Plainfield, NJ 07060

 
Mar 26 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Contact:

Gretchen Kaser, at kaser@hohokus.bccls.org

 
 
Mar 28 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library- Mary Jacobs Memorial Library, 64 Washington St. Rocky Hill, NJ

Contact:

Ally Blumenfeld, section president at ablumenfeld@elizpl.org

 
Mar 29 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Franklin Township LIbrary (Somerset County)

Contact:

Keisha Miller, president at kmiller@sopl.org

 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6