September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sep 2 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
 
Sep 4 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Location:

Online via Zoom

Contact:

Allen McGinley co-chair at mcginley@teaneck.bccls.org

 
Sep 5 2019 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalpan

Contact:

Michele Stricker, NJ State Library, at mstricker@njstatelib.org

 
Sep 5 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

East Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Maureen Langley president at mlangley@sclibnj.org

 
Sep 6 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Clark Public Library

Contact:

Laverne Mann, Chair, LMann@chplnj.org

 
Sep 6 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Clark Public Library

Contact:

Janet Birckman chair, at jbirckman.lbpl@gmail.com

 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sep 9 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Virtual meeting with zoom

Contact:

C.L. Quillen, president at clquillen@spotslibrary.org

 
 
 
Sep 12 2019 - 2:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Neptune Public Library

Contact:

John Bonney, Chair, at jbonney@neptunelibrary.org

 
Sep 12 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Library ( Westergard Branch)

Contact:

Beth Cackowski, chair at bcackowski@chplnj.org

 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sep 16 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Roselle Public Library

Contact:

Jeanne Ryan chair, jmryan@lomxac.org

 
Sep 17 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Pubic Library (Middlesex County)

 
Sep 18 2019 - 9:30am to 1:30pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library

 
Sep 19 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Elizabeth Public Library

Contact:

Eleni Glykis, president at eglykis@lmxac.org

 
Sep 20 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Virtual meeting with zoom

Contact:

Cara Berg section president at BERGC1@wpunj.edu

 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sep 23 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South River Public LIbrary

Contact:

Kim Paone, at kpaone@lmxac.org (Admin/Mgmt);

 
 
 
Sep 26 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Long Branch Public Library

Contact:

David Perez section president at dperez.lbpl@gmail.com

 
Sep 27 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Bridgewater Branch

Contact:

Teresa Bayles, tbayles@sclibnj.org

 
Sep 27 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Hunterdon County Library Headquaters, 314 State Rt. 12 Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact:

Annemarie Roscello aroscello@bergen.edu or James Keehbler jkeehblerhcl.gmail.com

 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sep 30 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Pubic Library (Middlesex County) Zoom will also be available

Contact:

Keisha Miller a kmiller@sopl.org