December 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
NJLA Holiday Store
Dec 2 2016 - 9:30am to Dec 4 2016 - 5:00pm

Monroe Township Library (Middlesex)

Cheryl McBride, cmcbride@northbrunswicklibrary.org

»
Dec 2 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
NJLA Holiday Store
Dec 2 2016 - 9:30am to Dec 4 2016 - 5:00pm

Monroe Township Library (Middlesex)

Cheryl McBride, cmcbride@northbrunswicklibrary.org

 
 
 
Dec 7 2016 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Eileen M. Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Dec 7 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library (Kennedy - 500 Hoes Lane)

Contact:
 
Dec 8 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Location TBA

Contact:

Steve Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
Dec 9 2016 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

South Orange Public Library

Contact:

Saleena Davidson, sdavidson@sbpl.info

 
Dec 9 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Franklin Twp. Library (Somerset County)

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham, chair, cheetham@palsplus.org

 
Dec 9 2016 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

South Orange Public Library

Contact:

Keisha Miller at kmiller@sopl.org

 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Dec 12 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Location TBA

Contact:

Chris Carbone, NJLA President

 
Dec 12 2016 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli, co-chair, agostinellit@gmail.com

 
Dec 13 2016 -
8:00am to 10:00am
Location:

Cranford Community Center

Contact:

Pat Tumulty, ptumulty@njla.org

 
 
Dec 15 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Library, Kennedy Branch

Contact:

Conference Committee Chairs, njlaconference@njlamembers.org

 
Dec 16 2016 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

Newark Public Library, Van Buren branch

Contact:

Andrew Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Dec 20 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library

 
 
Dec 22 2016 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Montville Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico, section president, jillydamico@gmail.com

 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31