November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Nov 1 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Jeanne Ryan, chair, at jmryan@lmxac.org

 
Nov 1 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

T.J. Lamanna vice- chair at tlamanna42@gmail.com

 
Nov 2 2017 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalapan

Contact:

Jessica Bauer, chair at jbauer@sclibnj.org

 
Nov 3 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Public Library, JFK Branch

Contact:

Emily Weisenstein, Emily.Weisenstein@mainlib.org

 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Nov 5 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Location:

Holiday Skating Rink - Delanco

Contact:
 
 
Nov 7 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
Nov 8 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Talking Book and Braille Center

Contact:
 
Nov 8 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Talking Book and Braille Library

Contact:

Lanora Melillo, president at lmelillo@scotlib.org

 
Nov 9 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library (Middlesex County) also online

Contact:

Maryjean Bakaletz chair, mbakaletz@warrenlib.org

 
Nov 10 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
NJ League of Municipalities Conference Nov 14 2017 - 8:00am to Nov 16 2017 - 3:00pm

Atlantic City, NJ

Pat Tumulty at ptumulty@njla.org

 
 
 
 
Nov 15 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library, Computer Lab

Contact:
 
NJ Association of School Librarians Conference Nov 16 2017 - 8:00am to Nov 17 2017 - 5:00pm

Ocean Place Resort and Spa, Long Branch, NJ

Christina Cucci, chair njasl2017@njasl.org

 
Nov 16 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Leonia Public Library

Contact:

Matt Latham at latham@leonia.bccls.org

 
Nov 16 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Hoboken Public Library

Contact:

Nancy Polhamus, co-chair, npolhamus@gcls.org

 
Nov 16 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library System, Mullica Hill

Contact:

Jen Schureman, schubacca2@yahoo.com

 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Nov 21 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Parsippany Public Library

 
 
Thanksgiving Holiday Nov 23 2017 - 9:00am to Nov 24 2017 - 5:00pm

NJLA Office closed

 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
Nov 30 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalapan

Contact:

Kathy Schalk-Greene, LLNJ kathy@librarylinknj.org