March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Mar 2 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Location TBA

Contact:

Steve Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
Mar 3 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Mar 3 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Huntington House, Rutgers University, New Brunswick

Contact:

Susan Van Alstyne, sva@berkeleycollege.edu

 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Mar 6 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalapan

Contact:
 
Mar 6 2017 -
9:30am to 2:00pm
Location:

Wayne Public Library

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham, chair, cheetham@palsplus.org

 
 
Mar 8 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library, Mullica Hill

 
Mar 9 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Library, Kennedy Branch

Contact:

Conference Committee Chairs, njlaconference@njlamembers.org

 
Mar 10 2017 -
9:30am to 2:00pm
Location:

Gloucester County Library System, Mullica Hill

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham, chair, cheetham@palsplus.org

 
Mar 10 2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Location:

Adobe Connect

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli, Co-Chair: agostinellit@gmail.com

 
Mar 11 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Location:

Marlton Tavern

Contact:

Stephen Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Mar 15 2017 -
9:30am to 4:15pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli, agostinellit@gmail.com

 
Mar 16 2017 -
9:30am to 5:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:
 
Mar 16 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

East Orange Public Library

Contact:

Mary Faith Chmie, presidentl at MFChmiel@elizpl.org

 
Mar 16 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Asbury Park Public Library

Contact:

Andrew Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
Mar 17 2017 -
10:00am to 12:30pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Keisha Miller at kmiller@sopl.org

 
Mar 17 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Saleena Davidson, sdavidson@sbpl.info

 
Mar 17 2017 -
11:30am to 2:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Saleena Davidson, sdavidson@sbpl.info

 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Mar 20 2017 -
9:30am to 2:00pm
Location:

Franklin Township Public Library, Somerset

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham, chair, cheetham@palsplus.org

 
Mar 21 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Morristown & Morris Township Library

 
ACRL Conference
Mar 22 2017 - 12:00am to Mar 25 2017 - 4:30pm

Baltimore, Maryland

 
 
Mar 23 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Asbury Park Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico, jillydamico@gmail.com

 
NJ MakersDay 17
Mar 24 2017 - 9:00am to Mar 25 2017 - 5:00pm

Statewide

Doug Baldwin, Piscataway Library at dbaldwin@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Mar 27 2017 -
9:30am to 2:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham, chair, cheetham@palsplus.org

 
Mar 27 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Candace Worrell, cworrell@chplnj.org

 
 
Mar 29 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Online- adobeconnect

 
 
Mar 31 2017 -
9:30am to 1:00pm
Location:

Livingston Public Library

Contact:

Teresa Bayles, tbayles@sclibnj.org