January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
Jan 4 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Online- adobeconnect

Contact:

Maryjean Bakaletz chair, mjbakaletz@gmail.com

 
Jan 5 2018 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Location:

Rutgers University, Busch Campus

 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
Jan 12 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Jeanne Ryan, chair, at jmryan@lmxac.org

 
Jan 12 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

T.J. Lamanna vice- chair at tlamanna42@gmail.com

 
Jan 12 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Online- adobeconnect

Contact:

Emily Weisenstein, Emily.Weisenstein@mainlib.org

 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Jan 15 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
Jan 16 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Library (Kennedy Branch)

 
 
 
Jan 19 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Jan 23 2018 - 10:30am to 1:00pm
Location:

Essex County College

Contact:

Timur Davis, chair, timur.davis@gmail.com

 
 
Jan 25 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

TBA

Contact:

Jen Schureman, schubacca2@yahoo.com

 
Jan 25 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Online- adobeconnect

Contact:

Maryjean Bakaletz chair, mjbakaletz@gmail.com

 
Jan 26 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

Nancy Weiner, chair at weinerN@wpunj.edu

 
Jan 27 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Location:

Triumph Brewing, Princeton, NJ

Contact:
 
Jan 27 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Location:

Triumph Brewing Company, Princeton

Contact:
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Jan 29 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South River Public Library

Contact:
 
Jan 29 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:

Kate Russo, chair at krusso@southriverlibraer.org

Contact:

njla.adobeconnect.com/smalllibs