February 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Feb 2 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Location TBA

Contact:

Steve Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
Feb 2 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location:

Montclair Art Museum

Contact:

Stephen Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
Feb 3 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex)

Contact:

Eileen Palmer, empalmer@lmxac.org

 
Feb 3 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

T.J. Lamanna vice- chair at tlamanna42@gmail.com

 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
Feb 9 2017 -
9:30am to 5:00pm
Location:

Burlington County Library, Westampton

Contact:
 
Feb 10 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Franklin Twp. Library (Somerset County)

Contact:

Natalie Cheetham, chair, cheetham@palsplus.org

 
Feb 10 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:45pm
Location:

Long Branch Public Library

Contact:

Andrew Luck, avluck68@gmail.com

 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Feb 15 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County LIbrary, Bridgewater

Contact:

Melissa Nemitz chair

 
Feb 16 2017 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Manville Branch

Contact:

Michael Banick, NJLA Finance chair, banick@millburnlibrary.org

 
Feb 16 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:30pm
Location:

Piscataway Library, Kennedy Branch

Contact:

Conference Committee Chairs, njlaconference@njlamembers.org

 
Feb 17 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

conference call

Contact:

Susan Van Alstyne, sva@berkeleycollege.edu

 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Feb 20 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
Feb 21 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainsboro Public Library

 
Feb 23 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Long Branch Public Library

Contact:

Jill D'Amico, jillydamico@gmail.com

 
Feb 24 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Saleena Davidson, sdavidson@sbpl.info

 
Feb 24 2017 -
11:30am to 2:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Saleena Davidson, sdavidson@sbpl.info

 
Feb 24 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

Virtual

Contact:

Candace Worrell, cworrell@chplnj.org

 
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
Feb 26 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

Adventure Aquarium, Camden

Contact:

Stephen Hrubes, stevedh123@yahoo.com

 
 
Feb 28 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Online Webinar

Contact: