January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
Jan 4 2019 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Location:

Rutgers University, Busch Campus

 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Jan 9 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County LIbrary - Warren Township Branch

Contact:

Section president phamcondello@gmail.com

 
Jan 10 2019 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Location:

Ocean County Library - Jackson Branch

Contact:

Joan Serpico, NJLA Leadership chair, jserpico@franklintwp.org

 
Jan 11 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Bridgewater Branch

Contact:

Morris Balacco, section president at morris.balacco@fortlee.bccls.org

 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Jan 15 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Hillsborough Branch 379 S. Branch Rd. Hillsborough, NJ 08844

 
Jan 16 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

New Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Tom Ankner, tankner@npl.org

 
Jan 17 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Nick VanDorn, chair, at nvandorn@gmail.com

 
Jan 18 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Online Adobe connect

 
Jan 18 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Mercer County LIbrary, Lawrence Branch

Contact:
 
Jan 18 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Metuchen Public Library

Contact:

John Arthur, chair, at arthur@englewood.bccls.org

 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Jan 21 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
Jan 22 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South River Public Library

Contact:

Kimberly Paone, chair at kpaone@lmxac.org

 
Jan 23 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Kennedy Branch of the Piscataway Pubic Library

Contact:
 
Jan 24 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library, Anne Louise Davis Room (lower level) 800 Park Ave Plainfield, NJ 07060

 
Jan 24 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

NJ State Library's Talking Book and Braille Library, West Trenton

Contact:

Ally Blumenfeld, section president at ablumenfeld@elizpl.org

 
ALA Midwinter Conference Jan 25 2019 - 9:00am to Jan 29 2019 - 5:00pm

Seattle, Washington

https://2019.alamidwinter.org/

»
Jan 25 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Pub lic Library

Contact:

Keisha Miller, president at kmiller@sopl.org

 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
«
ALA Midwinter Conference Jan 25 2019 - 9:00am to Jan 29 2019 - 5:00pm

Seattle, Washington

https://2019.alamidwinter.org/

 
 
Jan 31 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Leah Wagner at lwagner@monroetwplibrary.org or Chelsea Woods-Turner at chelsea.joy.woods@gmail.com