November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Nov 1 2018 - 9:30am to 3:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalapan

Contact:

Jessica Bauer, chair at jbauer@sclibnj.org

 
Nov 1 2018 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Location:

Parsippany Public Library, 449 Halsey Rd., Parsippany, NJ 07054

Contact:

Joan Serpico, NJLA Leadership chair, jserpico@franklintwp.org

 
Nov 2 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

John Wallace, Chair, jwallace@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Nov 6 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
Nov 7 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

Ocean County Library - Jackson Branch

Contact:
 
Nov 8 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Location:

Raritan Valley Community College

Contact:

Jen Schureman Gloucester County Library schubacca2@yahoo.com

 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Nov 12 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
NJ League of Municipalities Conference Nov 13 2018 - 8:00am to Nov 15 2018 - 3:00pm

Atlantic City, NJ

Pat Tumulty at ptumulty@njla.org

 
Nov 16 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Newark Public Library

Contact:

Keisha Miller, president at kmiller@sopl.org

 
 
 
Nov 14 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library, Bridgewater Branch

 
Nov 15 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:

Adobe Connect

Contact:

Nick VanDorn, at nvandorn@gmail.com

 
Nov 15 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

TBA

Contact:

Ally Blumenfeld, section president at ablumenfeld@elizpl.org

 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Nov 20 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library, 110 Kingston La., Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

 
 
Thanksgiving Holiday Nov 22 2018 - 9:00am to Nov 23 2018 - 5:00pm

NJLA Office closed

 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
Nov 28 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalapan

Contact:

Kimberly Paone, chair at kpaone@lmxac.org

 
 
Nov 30 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Nancy Weiner at WeinerN@wpunj.edu; Leah Wagner at wagner@monroetwplibrary.org; Amy Babcock-Landry at Babcock-landry@livingston.bccls.org