September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sep 4 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
Sep 5 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:
Contact:

Maryjean Bakaletz, mbakaletz@warrenlib.org

 
 
Sep 7 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

MONROE TOWNSHIP LIBRARY 4 MUNICIPAL PLAZA MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ 08831

Contact:

Conference Committee Chairs, njlaconference@njlamembers.org

 
Sep 8 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Alexander Library, Rutgers University, New Brunswick

Contact:

Adriana Mamay, AMamay@middlesexcc.edu

 
Sep 9 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Alison Bryant, NJLTA president,

 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
Sep 13 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library

Contact:

Melissa Nemitz chair, melissalynnnemitz@gmail.com

 
Sep 14 2017 - 2:00am to 4:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library (Middlesex County)

 
Sep 15 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalapan

Contact:

Jeanne M. Ryan, Public Policy chair, jmryan@lmxac.org

 
Sep 15 2017 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Location:

Burlington County Library, Westampton

Contact:
 
Sep 15 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Old Bridge Public LIbrary

Contact:

Lanora Melillo, president at lmelillo@scotlib.org

 
Sep 15 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Somerset County Library System, Bridgewater

Contact:

Teresa Bayles, tbayles@sclibnj.org

 
Sep 15 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Location:

Monmouth County Library, Manalapan

Contact:

T.J. Lamanna vice- chair at tlamanna42@gmail.com

 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sep 18 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Princeton Public Library, conference room

Contact:
 
Sep 18 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

South River Library

Contact:
 
Sep 19 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location:

South River Public Library

 
 
Sep 21 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Bloomfield Public Library

 
Sep 22 2017 - 9:30am to 4:15pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Theresa Agostinelli, agostinellit@gmail.com

 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Futures Conference Sep 25 2017 - 9:00am to Sep 26 2017 - 3:00pm

Borgata, Atlantic City

Peggy Cadigan, NJ State Library at pcadigan@njstatelib.org

 
 
Sep 28 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

Wyckoff Free Public Library

Contact:

Jen Schureman, schubacca2@yahoo.com

 
Sep 29 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location:

Kate Russo, chair at krusso@southriverlibraer.org

Contact:

Adobe Connect

 
Sep 29 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

South Brunswick Public Library

Contact:

Valerie Forrestal, at vforrestal@gmail.com

 
 
 
Sep 26 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Piscataway Library (Kennedy Branch)

Contact:

Nancy Polhamus, co-chair, npolhamus@gcls.org