September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sep 3 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

NJLA Office closed

 
 
 
 
Sep 7 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:

Judah Hamer, Chair, at hamer@rutherford.bccls.org

 
Sep 7 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Township Public Library (Middlesex County)

Contact:

John Wallace, Chair, jwallace@piscatawaylibrary.org

 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sep 10 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

Contact:
 
 
 
 
Sep 14 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location:

Old Bridge Public Library

Contact:
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Sep 18 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Location:

Monroe Twp. Library ( Middlesex County)

 
Sep 18 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Location:

Trenton Public Library, 120 Academy Street, Trenton

Contact:

Nancy Polhamus, npolhamus@gcls.org

 
Sep 19 2018 - 9:00am to 9:00pm
Location:

worldwide

 
Sep 20 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Nutley Public Library

Contact:

Nick VanDorn, at nvandorn@gmail.com

 
Sep 20 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location:

TBA

Contact:

Ally Blumenfeld, section president at ablumenfeld@elizpl.org

 
Sep 21 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Willingboro Public Library

Contact:

Keisha Miller, president at kmiller@sopl.org

 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Sep 25 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location:

Plainfield Public Library

Contact:

Tina Doody, section president, tina.doody@plfdpl.info

 
Sep 26 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Franklin Township LIbrary (Somerset County) a

Contact:

Joan Serpico, chair, at jserpico@franklintwp.org

 
 
Sep 28 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Location:

Cherry Hill Public Library, 1100 Kings Highway N. Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

 
Sep 28 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location:

Cranford Public Library, 224 Walnut Ave. Cranford, NJ 07016

Contact:

John Arthur, chair, at arthur@englewood.bccls.org

 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6